Our People

  • Aaron Isenhart, PE

    Associate Principal
    Civil Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    aaroni@hhpr.com

  • Alex Simpson, PE

    Civil Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    alexs@hhpr.com

  • Ann Schumacher

    HR / Payroll

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    ann@hhpr.com

  • Beau Braman, PE

    Associate
    Civil Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    beaub@hhpr.com

  • Ben Austin, PE

    Principal
    Civil Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    bena@hhpr.com

  • Bill Long, PE, LEED AP

    Civil Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    billL@hhpr.com

  • Brad Kilby, AICP

    Senior Planner

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    bradk@hhpr.com

  • Bruce Haunreiter, PE

    Associate Principal
    Civil Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    bruce@hhpr.com

  • Cameron Blunt

    Survey Crew

    Portland
    503.221.1131

  • Chris Beatty, PE

    Associate Principal
    Civil Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    chrisb@hhpr.com

  • Chris Gooch

    Survey Crew

    Portland
    503.221.1131

  • Chuck Harper, PE

    Senior Principal
    Civil Engineer

    Vancouver
    360.750.1131
    chuck@hhpr.com

  • Dan Houf, PE

    Senior Principal
    Civil Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    dan@hhpr.com

  • David Olsen, RLA, in memoriam

    Landscape Architect

    Bend

  • Gina Buckel, PLS

    Project Surveyor

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    ginab@hhpr.com

  • Jane Goodstein

    Associate
    Corporate Business Manager

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    jane@hhpr.com

  • Janelle Brannan, PE

    Associate
    Civil Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    janelleb@hhpr.com

  • Jeff Creel, RLA

    Landscape Architect

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    jeffc@hhpr.com

  • Jeff Elston

    Associate
    Senior Civil Designer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    jeffe@hhpr.com

  • Jeff Schwindt, PE, SE, LEED GA

    Structural Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    jeffs@hhpr.com

  • John Campbell, PLS

    Associate
    Project Surveyor

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    johnc@hhpr.com

  • JT Haglund, PLS

    Land Surveyor

    Bend
    541.318.1161
    jth@hhpr.com

  • Keith Jones, AICP

    Associate
    Senior Planner

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    keithj@hhpr.com

  • Kelly Bachelder, PE

    Associate
    Civil Engineer

    Vancouver
    360.750.1131
    kellyb@hhpr.com

  • Ken Baldwin

    Associate
    Finance Manager

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    kenb@hhpr.com

  • Ken Condit, PE

    Civil Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    kenc@hhpr.com

  • Ken Valentine, PE

    Associate Principal
    Civil Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    ken@hhpr.com

  • Kent Snyder, PhD

    Senior Scientist

    Vancouver
    360.750.1131
    kents@hhpr.com

  • Kim Shera, PE

    Associate
    Civil Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    kims@hhpr.com

  • Laura (Lou) Reynoldson

    Marketing Coordinator

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    laurar@hhpr.com

  • Laura Haunreiter, PE

    Civil Engineer

    Vancouver
    360.750.1131
    laurah@hhpr.com

  • Matt Bullard, PE

    Structural Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    MattB@hhpr.com

  • Neil Waibel, PE

    Associate
    Construction Manager

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    neil@hhpr.com

  • Pat Gaylord, PLS

    Associate
    Survey Manager

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    patg@hhpr.com

  • Rob VanderZanden, PE

    Associate
    Civil Engineer

    Vancouver
    360.750.1131
    robv@hhpr.com

  • Ron Peterson, PE, LEED AP

    Senior Principal
    Civil Engineer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    ron@hhpr.com

  • Scott Sumner, PE, CESCL

    Civil Engineer

    Moscow
    208.596.4009
    scotts@hhpr.com

  • Stefanie Slyman, AICP

    Associate
    Senior Planner/Public Involvement Lead

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    stefanies@hhpr.com

  • Steve Entenman, PE, SE

    Associate
    Structural Manager

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    stevee@hhpr.com

  • Steve Nelson, CESCL

    Associate
    Civil Designer

    Vancouver
    360.750.1131
    steve@hhpr.com

  • Teri Hirn

    Associate
    Senior Civil Designer

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    terih@hhpr.com

  • Thom Walker, LSIT

    Survey Technician

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    tomw@hhpr.com

  • Tim Brown, LSIT

    Survey Technician

    Portland
    503.221.1131
    timb@hhpr.com